Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Principal
Sam Hodges
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
shodges@ahg.com.au
Parts Manager Southpoint Star - Anthony Roney
Peter De Klerk
Service Manager
Tel: + 61 (8) 9586 5388
pdeklerk@mbmandurah.com.au
Finance & Insurance Manager
Alex Struwig
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
mstruwig@mbmandurah.com.au
Sales Executive
Daniel Devine
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
ddevine@mbmandurah.com.au
Reception
Jacqui Roxburgh
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
jroxburgh@mbmandurah.com.au
Russel Southam
Parts Manager
Tel: + 61 (8) 9586 5388
rsoutham@mbmandurah.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers

Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au